CBTE Advocacy Group

The CBTE Advocacy Group exists to advocate for CBTE as an educational philosophy, educating on CBTE and providing resources. The Group seeks to provide pertinent and current resources on CBTE through this website, their CBTE News e-letter, periodic webinars, and the annual CBTE Conference gathering.

If you are interested in being part of this group, please contact group coordinator, Ruth McGillivray.

Members of the CBTE Advocacy Group volunteer their time to promote their passion for CBTE. Each are highly involved in a school or organization invested in the CBTE movement. member are:

Dr. Charisse Gillett
Lexington Theological Seminary
Dr. Stephen Graham
Senior Director of Programs and Schools,
Association of Theological Schools
Greg Henson
Sioux Falls Seminary
Amy Kardash
In Trust
Dr. John Lillis
Grace College and Seminary
Dr. Charla Long
Executive Director,
Ruth McGillivray
Chief Operations Officer,
Northwest Baptist Seminary